Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Glabbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Glabbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:28
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 2.476            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 412            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 342            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 185            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 220            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 199            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 170            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 183            
  9 RENNEN Erik 137            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 194            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 176            
  12 CLAES Allessia 180            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 132            
  14 GULDIX Johan 135            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 157            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 184            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 105            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 103            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 130            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 85            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 67            
  7 LORIES Jo 73            
  8 COEL Arnout 86            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 131            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page