Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > Bureau Foreign Affairs: West-Flanders
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Bureau Foreign Affairs: West-Flanders
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:37
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 25            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 10            
  3 TOP Alain 8            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 5            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 5            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 5            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 4            
  8 NALLI Burak 5            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 3            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 5            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 6            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 5            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 3            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 3            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 5            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 6            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 3            
  2 CASIER Youro 5            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 4            
  4 MERTENS Guy 2            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 1            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 3            
  7 PRIEM Rik 1            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 1            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 1            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page