Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Brugge
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Brugge
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:38
Counting status:
  1 BOGAERT Hendrik 14.963            
  2 MUYLLE Nathalie 3.679            
  3 DESEYN Roel 2.038            
  4 DEMON Franky 9.255            
  5 DEPUYDT Christine 1.550            
  6 MYLLE Gerda 1.512            
  7 DESOMER Katrien 1.375            
  8 VERWILST Dirk 993            
  9 VANSTEENKISTE Ann 1.495            
  10 BYTTEBIER Vincent 774            
  11 DEWAELE Carine 1.253            
  12 HALEWYCK Bart 891            
  13 DEFRUYT Veronique 1.441            
  14 AUDENAERT Kristof 1.722            
  15 VANDROMME Loes 1.118            
  16 DE CLERCK Felix 2.054            
  1 SLEGERS Bercy 1.299            
  2 DESMET Mathieu 608            
  3 CASTELEYN An 1.038            
  4 DE LANGHE Piet 1.792            
  5 NEIRYNCK Jo 513            
  6 DE CLERCQ Marlies 828            
  7 AMPE-DURON Francine 759            
  8 LALEMAN Dirk 613            
  9 DECLERCQ Kris 770            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page