Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Torhout
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Torhout
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:39
Counting status:
  1 DESMET Filip 53            
  2 VANTHUYNE Joke 38            
  3 LOZIE Frans 29            
  4 DEFIEUW Marij 25            
  5 VERBEEK Stefaan 29            
  6 DE VOLDER Rita 25            
  7 SAELEN Ronny 28            
  8 VANDRIESSCHE Mieke 26            
  9 DOOM Giovanni 32            
  10 LABRIQ Barka 22            
  11 VANLANGENDONCK Geert 23            
  12 SEYNAEVE Ariane 24            
  13 DELRUE José 23            
  14 CAPPAN Petra 23            
  15 VAN AELST Cynthia 25            
  16 NUYTTEN Rudy 30            
  1 BAEKELANDT Patrick 22            
  2 VAN HOORDE Mieke 21            
  3 DESMET Luc 16            
  4 BOOYSEN Veronica 18            
  5 LOGGHE Loonis 33            
  6 DEPOORTER Natalie 20            
  7 VINDEVOGEL Marc 18            
  8 LAGRANGE Ingrid 20            
  9 MOMMERENCY Ferre 24            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page