Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Torhout
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Torhout
To results Printing
Lijst Dedecker  
 2014/06/06 14:05:38
Counting status:
  1 DEDECKER Jean-Marie 299            
  2 VANDEVELDE Martine 22            
  3 OTTEVAERE Bart 19            
  4 DEPUYDT Stephanie 20            
  5 YSERBYT Pierre 17            
  6 MESTDAGH Carine 19            
  7 BENALI Gaëtan 17            
  8 VANDEN BERGHE Annette 20            
  9 DECROIX Filip 19            
  10 CHRISTIAEN-DESENDER Rosa 23            
  11 FIERS Jan 17            
  12 VANDEWALLE Carine 18            
  13 LAPLASSE Steven 20            
  14 DE PREZ Nathalie 19            
  15 MUYLLE Yves 17            
  16 WERBROUCK Ulla 25            
  1 REEKMANS Peter 16            
  2 RYCKEWAERT Bianca 12            
  3 DIERENDONCK Henk 13            
  4 GOEMAN Jeannine 11            
  5 VERMEERSCH Björn 12            
  6 HUBRECHT Christiane 12            
  7 RYCKBOSCH Filip 11            
  8 HAUWEELE Mieke 14            
  9 BOUCKAERT Baudewijn 12            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page