Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Diksmuide
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Diksmuide
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:39
Counting status:
  1 VAN QUICKENBORNE Vincent 2.050            
  2 LAHAYE-BATTHEU Sabien 1.213            
  3 DE KLERCK Patrick 759            
  4 ROMMEL-OPSTAELE Janna 1.011            
  5 SYSSAUW Mieke 623            
  6 PILLEN Jasper 571            
  7 CASTEUR Sara 600            
  8 DELRUE Piet 569            
  9 DECOCK Fanny 596            
  10 CARETTE Elke 832            
  11 VANDERMEEREN Michèle 596            
  12 VANDE VYVERE Chantal 595            
  13 COBBAERT Lieven 731            
  14 DE PLECKER Hugo 523            
  15 BEIRENS Kurt 544            
  16 VERGOTE Ward 570            
  1 DUMAREY Anthony 845            
  2 DE CROM Sandrine 495            
  3 VERHAEGHE Bert 449            
  4 AHOUNA Mohamed 424            
  5 VANDECASTEELE Katrien 477            
  6 VERLEYE Femke 529            
  7 DENYS-WINDELS Jeannique 461            
  8 GALLE Geert 569            
  9 VANCOILLIE Toon 1.466            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page