Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Diksmuide
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Diksmuide
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:39
Counting status:
  1 BOGAERT Hendrik 3.322            
  2 MUYLLE Nathalie 1.741            
  3 DESEYN Roel 1.042            
  4 DEMON Franky 638            
  5 DEPUYDT Christine 626            
  6 MYLLE Gerda 662            
  7 DESOMER Katrien 843            
  8 VERWILST Dirk 649            
  9 VANSTEENKISTE Ann 2.019            
  10 BYTTEBIER Vincent 473            
  11 DEWAELE Carine 653            
  12 HALEWYCK Bart 633            
  13 DEFRUYT Veronique 507            
  14 AUDENAERT Kristof 781            
  15 VANDROMME Loes 671            
  16 DE CLERCK Felix 778            
  1 SLEGERS Bercy 812            
  2 DESMET Mathieu 369            
  3 CASTELEYN An 556            
  4 DE LANGHE Piet 313            
  5 NEIRYNCK Jo 328            
  6 DE CLERCQ Marlies 391            
  7 AMPE-DURON Francine 541            
  8 LALEMAN Dirk 1.075            
  9 DECLERCQ Kris 447            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page