Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Diksmuide
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Diksmuide
To results Printing
Lijst Dedecker  
 2014/06/06 14:05:39
Counting status:
  1 DEDECKER Jean-Marie 999            
  2 VANDEVELDE Martine 122            
  3 OTTEVAERE Bart 107            
  4 DEPUYDT Stephanie 125            
  5 YSERBYT Pierre 91            
  6 MESTDAGH Carine 97            
  7 BENALI Gaëtan 87            
  8 VANDEN BERGHE Annette 94            
  9 DECROIX Filip 81            
  10 CHRISTIAEN-DESENDER Rosa 92            
  11 FIERS Jan 81            
  12 VANDEWALLE Carine 91            
  13 LAPLASSE Steven 81            
  14 DE PREZ Nathalie 88            
  15 MUYLLE Yves 87            
  16 WERBROUCK Ulla 167            
  1 REEKMANS Peter 81            
  2 RYCKEWAERT Bianca 69            
  3 DIERENDONCK Henk 60            
  4 GOEMAN Jeannine 53            
  5 VERMEERSCH Björn 53            
  6 HUBRECHT Christiane 54            
  7 RYCKBOSCH Filip 50            
  8 HAUWEELE Mieke 61            
  9 BOUCKAERT Baudewijn 64            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page