Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Diksmuide
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Diksmuide
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:39
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 3.303            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 938            
  3 TOP Alain 417            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 672            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 435            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 368            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 1.181            
  8 NALLI Burak 348            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 380            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 410            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 343            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 400            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 385            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 488            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 1.452            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 928            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 388            
  2 CASIER Youro 271            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 256            
  4 MERTENS Guy 252            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 255            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 271            
  7 PRIEM Rik 240            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 253            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 341            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page