Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Ieper
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Ieper
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:40
Counting status:
  1 VAN QUICKENBORNE Vincent 1.087            
  2 LAHAYE-BATTHEU Sabien 1.291            
  3 DE KLERCK Patrick 236            
  4 ROMMEL-OPSTAELE Janna 224            
  5 SYSSAUW Mieke 335            
  6 PILLEN Jasper 196            
  7 CASTEUR Sara 205            
  8 DELRUE Piet 191            
  9 DECOCK Fanny 211            
  10 CARETTE Elke 227            
  11 VANDERMEEREN Michèle 197            
  12 VANDE VYVERE Chantal 203            
  13 COBBAERT Lieven 178            
  14 DE PLECKER Hugo 161            
  15 BEIRENS Kurt 162            
  16 VERGOTE Ward 207            
  1 DUMAREY Anthony 192            
  2 DE CROM Sandrine 157            
  3 VERHAEGHE Bert 163            
  4 AHOUNA Mohamed 138            
  5 VANDECASTEELE Katrien 144            
  6 VERLEYE Femke 165            
  7 DENYS-WINDELS Jeannique 136            
  8 GALLE Geert 118            
  9 VANCOILLIE Toon 164            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page