Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Ieper
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Ieper
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:40
Counting status:
  1 BOGAERT Hendrik 1.956            
  2 MUYLLE Nathalie 978            
  3 DESEYN Roel 614            
  4 DEMON Franky 294            
  5 DEPUYDT Christine 354            
  6 MYLLE Gerda 371            
  7 DESOMER Katrien 2.458            
  8 VERWILST Dirk 295            
  9 VANSTEENKISTE Ann 453            
  10 BYTTEBIER Vincent 191            
  11 DEWAELE Carine 306            
  12 HALEWYCK Bart 187            
  13 DEFRUYT Veronique 195            
  14 AUDENAERT Kristof 230            
  15 VANDROMME Loes 756            
  16 DE CLERCK Felix 413            
  1 SLEGERS Bercy 1.150            
  2 DESMET Mathieu 212            
  3 CASTELEYN An 207            
  4 DE LANGHE Piet 126            
  5 NEIRYNCK Jo 145            
  6 DE CLERCQ Marlies 205            
  7 AMPE-DURON Francine 210            
  8 LALEMAN Dirk 171            
  9 DECLERCQ Kris 244            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page