Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Mesen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Mesen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:41
Counting status:
  1 DESMET Filip 23            
  2 VANTHUYNE Joke 13            
  3 LOZIE Frans 14            
  4 DEFIEUW Marij 13            
  5 VERBEEK Stefaan 12            
  6 DE VOLDER Rita 13            
  7 SAELEN Ronny 12            
  8 VANDRIESSCHE Mieke 15            
  9 DOOM Giovanni 13            
  10 LABRIQ Barka 12            
  11 VANLANGENDONCK Geert 15            
  12 SEYNAEVE Ariane 13            
  13 DELRUE José 11            
  14 CAPPAN Petra 13            
  15 VAN AELST Cynthia 11            
  16 NUYTTEN Rudy 12            
  1 BAEKELANDT Patrick 7            
  2 VAN HOORDE Mieke 2            
  3 DESMET Luc 2            
  4 BOOYSEN Veronica 2            
  5 LOGGHE Loonis 1            
  6 DEPOORTER Natalie 4            
  7 VINDEVOGEL Marc 1            
  8 LAGRANGE Ingrid 1            
  9 MOMMERENCY Ferre 3            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page