Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Mesen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Mesen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:41
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 440            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 83            
  3 TOP Alain 57            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 134            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 62            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 47            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 59            
  8 NALLI Burak 50            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 47            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 51            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 42            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 42            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 52            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 50            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 46            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 55            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 58            
  2 CASIER Youro 57            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 36            
  4 MERTENS Guy 33            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 34            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 36            
  7 PRIEM Rik 30            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 52            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 34            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page