Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Poperinge
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Poperinge
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:42
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 1.203            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 81            
  3 TOP Alain 45            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 700            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 43            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 28            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 53            
  8 NALLI Burak 35            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 39            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 36            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 25            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 29            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 34            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 42            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 27            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 41            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 36            
  2 CASIER Youro 40            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 26            
  4 MERTENS Guy 18            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 20            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 24            
  7 PRIEM Rik 18            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 55            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 20            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page