Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Wervik
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Wervik
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:43
Counting status:
  1 VAN QUICKENBORNE Vincent 490            
  2 LAHAYE-BATTHEU Sabien 245            
  3 DE KLERCK Patrick 117            
  4 ROMMEL-OPSTAELE Janna 93            
  5 SYSSAUW Mieke 145            
  6 PILLEN Jasper 82            
  7 CASTEUR Sara 84            
  8 DELRUE Piet 92            
  9 DECOCK Fanny 93            
  10 CARETTE Elke 94            
  11 VANDERMEEREN Michèle 85            
  12 VANDE VYVERE Chantal 91            
  13 COBBAERT Lieven 78            
  14 DE PLECKER Hugo 82            
  15 BEIRENS Kurt 78            
  16 VERGOTE Ward 125            
  1 DUMAREY Anthony 80            
  2 DE CROM Sandrine 69            
  3 VERHAEGHE Bert 653            
  4 AHOUNA Mohamed 68            
  5 VANDECASTEELE Katrien 72            
  6 VERLEYE Femke 75            
  7 DENYS-WINDELS Jeannique 69            
  8 GALLE Geert 68            
  9 VANCOILLIE Toon 69            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page