Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Harelbeke
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Harelbeke
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:46
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 3.851            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 573            
  3 TOP Alain 2.978            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 317            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 308            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 224            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 333            
  8 NALLI Burak 377            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 507            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 261            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 195            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 226            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 234            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 269            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 173            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 270            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 246            
  2 CASIER Youro 197            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 223            
  4 MERTENS Guy 109            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 147            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 182            
  7 PRIEM Rik 123            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 110            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 151            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page