Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Kortrijk
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Kortrijk
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:47
Counting status:
  1 LOGGHE Peter 787            
  2 SPINNEWYN-SNEPPE Dominiek 208            
  3 TOURNOIJ Katty 236            
  4 DE WAELE Leo 196            
  5 DECANNIERE Martine 216            
  6 BARBARY Georg 183            
  7 SANDERS Johan 168            
  8 JAEGERS-DEMONIE Mireille 153            
  9 MALYSSE Kurt 199            
  10 VANDENABEELE Rik 177            
  11 DE WIEST Dorianne 146            
  12 MASQUELIN Angelique 175            
  13 COTTENIER Marc 203            
  14 DESENDER Johan 140            
  15 AMEELE Ann 173            
  16 BRUYNINCKX-VANDENHOUDT Agnes 157            
  1 BUYSSE Yves 185            
  2 VERSCHAETE Isa 215            
  3 VANHAVERBEKE Stijn 103            
  4 VEROUGSTRAETE-DESCHACHT Frieda 102            
  5 DERUYTER Andy 96            
  6 SINTUBIN Annie 126            
  7 ADANG Godelieve 100            
  8 BUYSE Filip 113            
  9 VANDENBERGHE Herman 142            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page