Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Kortrijk
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Kortrijk
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:47
Counting status:
  1 VAN QUICKENBORNE Vincent 7.541            
  2 LAHAYE-BATTHEU Sabien 1.539            
  3 DE KLERCK Patrick 936            
  4 ROMMEL-OPSTAELE Janna 882            
  5 SYSSAUW Mieke 924            
  6 PILLEN Jasper 745            
  7 CASTEUR Sara 845            
  8 DELRUE Piet 768            
  9 DECOCK Fanny 1.295            
  10 CARETTE Elke 834            
  11 VANDERMEEREN Michèle 749            
  12 VANDE VYVERE Chantal 766            
  13 COBBAERT Lieven 666            
  14 DE PLECKER Hugo 629            
  15 BEIRENS Kurt 640            
  16 VERGOTE Ward 742            
  1 DUMAREY Anthony 567            
  2 DE CROM Sandrine 554            
  3 VERHAEGHE Bert 514            
  4 AHOUNA Mohamed 992            
  5 VANDECASTEELE Katrien 555            
  6 VERLEYE Femke 514            
  7 DENYS-WINDELS Jeannique 455            
  8 GALLE Geert 430            
  9 VANCOILLIE Toon 472            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page