Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Kortrijk
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Kortrijk
To results Printing
Lijst Dedecker  
 2014/06/06 14:05:47
Counting status:
  1 DEDECKER Jean-Marie 1.271            
  2 VANDEVELDE Martine 118            
  3 OTTEVAERE Bart 109            
  4 DEPUYDT Stephanie 77            
  5 YSERBYT Pierre 66            
  6 MESTDAGH Carine 78            
  7 BENALI Gaëtan 67            
  8 VANDEN BERGHE Annette 74            
  9 DECROIX Filip 66            
  10 CHRISTIAEN-DESENDER Rosa 84            
  11 FIERS Jan 58            
  12 VANDEWALLE Carine 73            
  13 LAPLASSE Steven 60            
  14 DE PREZ Nathalie 70            
  15 MUYLLE Yves 58            
  16 WERBROUCK Ulla 206            
  1 REEKMANS Peter 67            
  2 RYCKEWAERT Bianca 48            
  3 DIERENDONCK Henk 40            
  4 GOEMAN Jeannine 48            
  5 VERMEERSCH Björn 41            
  6 HUBRECHT Christiane 38            
  7 RYCKBOSCH Filip 34            
  8 HAUWEELE Mieke 42            
  9 BOUCKAERT Baudewijn 61            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page