Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Kortrijk
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Kortrijk
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:47
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 6.095            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 956            
  3 TOP Alain 1.303            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 705            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 671            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 499            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 689            
  8 NALLI Burak 574            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 628            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 558            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 456            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 521            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 523            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 553            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 404            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 685            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 586            
  2 CASIER Youro 361            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 637            
  4 MERTENS Guy 274            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 423            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 440            
  7 PRIEM Rik 275            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 273            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 366            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page