Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Menen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Menen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:48
Counting status:
  1 BOGAERT Hendrik 2.532            
  2 MUYLLE Nathalie 975            
  3 DESEYN Roel 1.418            
  4 DEMON Franky 348            
  5 DEPUYDT Christine 535            
  6 MYLLE Gerda 590            
  7 DESOMER Katrien 315            
  8 VERWILST Dirk 243            
  9 VANSTEENKISTE Ann 360            
  10 BYTTEBIER Vincent 256            
  11 DEWAELE Carine 361            
  12 HALEWYCK Bart 145            
  13 DEFRUYT Veronique 200            
  14 AUDENAERT Kristof 208            
  15 VANDROMME Loes 291            
  16 DE CLERCK Felix 855            
  1 SLEGERS Bercy 789            
  2 DESMET Mathieu 2.622            
  3 CASTELEYN An 190            
  4 DE LANGHE Piet 96            
  5 NEIRYNCK Jo 177            
  6 DE CLERCQ Marlies 221            
  7 AMPE-DURON Francine 157            
  8 LALEMAN Dirk 124            
  9 DECLERCQ Kris 173            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page