Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Gistel
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Gistel
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:49
Counting status:
  1 LOGGHE Peter 155            
  2 SPINNEWYN-SNEPPE Dominiek 61            
  3 TOURNOIJ Katty 61            
  4 DE WAELE Leo 46            
  5 DECANNIERE Martine 48            
  6 BARBARY Georg 39            
  7 SANDERS Johan 47            
  8 JAEGERS-DEMONIE Mireille 52            
  9 MALYSSE Kurt 35            
  10 VANDENABEELE Rik 44            
  11 DE WIEST Dorianne 35            
  12 MASQUELIN Angelique 36            
  13 COTTENIER Marc 39            
  14 DESENDER Johan 34            
  15 AMEELE Ann 44            
  16 BRUYNINCKX-VANDENHOUDT Agnes 39            
  1 BUYSSE Yves 32            
  2 VERSCHAETE Isa 24            
  3 VANHAVERBEKE Stijn 20            
  4 VEROUGSTRAETE-DESCHACHT Frieda 26            
  5 DERUYTER Andy 18            
  6 SINTUBIN Annie 23            
  7 ADANG Godelieve 19            
  8 BUYSE Filip 19            
  9 VANDENBERGHE Herman 24            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page