Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Oostende
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Oostende
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:50
Counting status:
  1 LOGGHE Peter 810            
  2 SPINNEWYN-SNEPPE Dominiek 192            
  3 TOURNOIJ Katty 411            
  4 DE WAELE Leo 174            
  5 DECANNIERE Martine 161            
  6 BARBARY Georg 109            
  7 SANDERS Johan 165            
  8 JAEGERS-DEMONIE Mireille 143            
  9 MALYSSE Kurt 118            
  10 VANDENABEELE Rik 136            
  11 DE WIEST Dorianne 118            
  12 MASQUELIN Angelique 116            
  13 COTTENIER Marc 105            
  14 DESENDER Johan 116            
  15 AMEELE Ann 169            
  16 BRUYNINCKX-VANDENHOUDT Agnes 151            
  1 BUYSSE Yves 177            
  2 VERSCHAETE Isa 85            
  3 VANHAVERBEKE Stijn 67            
  4 VEROUGSTRAETE-DESCHACHT Frieda 166            
  5 DERUYTER Andy 72            
  6 SINTUBIN Annie 79            
  7 ADANG Godelieve 70            
  8 BUYSE Filip 78            
  9 VANDENBERGHE Herman 94            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page