Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Oostende
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Oostende
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:50
Counting status:
  1 VAN QUICKENBORNE Vincent 3.376            
  2 LAHAYE-BATTHEU Sabien 1.087            
  3 DE KLERCK Patrick 943            
  4 ROMMEL-OPSTAELE Janna 2.401            
  5 SYSSAUW Mieke 500            
  6 PILLEN Jasper 469            
  7 CASTEUR Sara 1.551            
  8 DELRUE Piet 395            
  9 DECOCK Fanny 478            
  10 CARETTE Elke 579            
  11 VANDERMEEREN Michèle 453            
  12 VANDE VYVERE Chantal 454            
  13 COBBAERT Lieven 652            
  14 DE PLECKER Hugo 370            
  15 BEIRENS Kurt 1.110            
  16 VERGOTE Ward 404            
  1 DUMAREY Anthony 1.325            
  2 DE CROM Sandrine 352            
  3 VERHAEGHE Bert 278            
  4 AHOUNA Mohamed 296            
  5 VANDECASTEELE Katrien 342            
  6 VERLEYE Femke 308            
  7 DENYS-WINDELS Jeannique 268            
  8 GALLE Geert 727            
  9 VANCOILLIE Toon 336            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page