Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Oostende
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Oostende
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:50
Counting status:
  1 DESMET Filip 248            
  2 VANTHUYNE Joke 121            
  3 LOZIE Frans 69            
  4 DEFIEUW Marij 64            
  5 VERBEEK Stefaan 93            
  6 DE VOLDER Rita 77            
  7 SAELEN Ronny 62            
  8 VANDRIESSCHE Mieke 72            
  9 DOOM Giovanni 59            
  10 LABRIQ Barka 62            
  11 VANLANGENDONCK Geert 56            
  12 SEYNAEVE Ariane 65            
  13 DELRUE José 52            
  14 CAPPAN Petra 56            
  15 VAN AELST Cynthia 69            
  16 NUYTTEN Rudy 68            
  1 BAEKELANDT Patrick 66            
  2 VAN HOORDE Mieke 57            
  3 DESMET Luc 39            
  4 BOOYSEN Veronica 38            
  5 LOGGHE Loonis 46            
  6 DEPOORTER Natalie 49            
  7 VINDEVOGEL Marc 34            
  8 LAGRANGE Ingrid 53            
  9 MOMMERENCY Ferre 53            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page