Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Oostende
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Oostende
To results Printing
Lijst Dedecker  
 2014/06/06 14:05:50
Counting status:
  1 DEDECKER Jean-Marie 4.092            
  2 VANDEVELDE Martine 392            
  3 OTTEVAERE Bart 348            
  4 DEPUYDT Stephanie 357            
  5 YSERBYT Pierre 309            
  6 MESTDAGH Carine 349            
  7 BENALI Gaëtan 289            
  8 VANDEN BERGHE Annette 333            
  9 DECROIX Filip 264            
  10 CHRISTIAEN-DESENDER Rosa 331            
  11 FIERS Jan 370            
  12 VANDEWALLE Carine 314            
  13 LAPLASSE Steven 313            
  14 DE PREZ Nathalie 296            
  15 MUYLLE Yves 287            
  16 WERBROUCK Ulla 494            
  1 REEKMANS Peter 305            
  2 RYCKEWAERT Bianca 446            
  3 DIERENDONCK Henk 517            
  4 GOEMAN Jeannine 206            
  5 VERMEERSCH Björn 204            
  6 HUBRECHT Christiane 214            
  7 RYCKBOSCH Filip 200            
  8 HAUWEELE Mieke 214            
  9 BOUCKAERT Baudewijn 272            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page