Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Izegem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Izegem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:51
Counting status:
  1 VAN QUICKENBORNE Vincent 755            
  2 LAHAYE-BATTHEU Sabien 255            
  3 DE KLERCK Patrick 183            
  4 ROMMEL-OPSTAELE Janna 164            
  5 SYSSAUW Mieke 161            
  6 PILLEN Jasper 141            
  7 CASTEUR Sara 146            
  8 DELRUE Piet 151            
  9 DECOCK Fanny 151            
  10 CARETTE Elke 151            
  11 VANDERMEEREN Michèle 131            
  12 VANDE VYVERE Chantal 170            
  13 COBBAERT Lieven 122            
  14 DE PLECKER Hugo 110            
  15 BEIRENS Kurt 114            
  16 VERGOTE Ward 147            
  1 DUMAREY Anthony 99            
  2 DE CROM Sandrine 101            
  3 VERHAEGHE Bert 117            
  4 AHOUNA Mohamed 91            
  5 VANDECASTEELE Katrien 258            
  6 VERLEYE Femke 102            
  7 DENYS-WINDELS Jeannique 89            
  8 GALLE Geert 81            
  9 VANCOILLIE Toon 94            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page