Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Izegem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Izegem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:52
Counting status:
  1 DESMET Filip 73            
  2 VANTHUYNE Joke 37            
  3 LOZIE Frans 22            
  4 DEFIEUW Marij 20            
  5 VERBEEK Stefaan 15            
  6 DE VOLDER Rita 24            
  7 SAELEN Ronny 26            
  8 VANDRIESSCHE Mieke 24            
  9 DOOM Giovanni 19            
  10 LABRIQ Barka 14            
  11 VANLANGENDONCK Geert 16            
  12 SEYNAEVE Ariane 21            
  13 DELRUE José 19            
  14 CAPPAN Petra 20            
  15 VAN AELST Cynthia 21            
  16 NUYTTEN Rudy 19            
  1 BAEKELANDT Patrick 18            
  2 VAN HOORDE Mieke 12            
  3 DESMET Luc 9            
  4 BOOYSEN Veronica 14            
  5 LOGGHE Loonis 10            
  6 DEPOORTER Natalie 13            
  7 VINDEVOGEL Marc 11            
  8 LAGRANGE Ingrid 14            
  9 MOMMERENCY Ferre 12            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page