Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Izegem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Izegem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:52
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 1.776            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 275            
  3 TOP Alain 212            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 237            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 184            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 163            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 175            
  8 NALLI Burak 158            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 149            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 144            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 812            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 147            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 150            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 131            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 130            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 161            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 166            
  2 CASIER Youro 119            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 117            
  4 MERTENS Guy 95            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 117            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 124            
  7 PRIEM Rik 126            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 93            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 102            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page