Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Oostrozebeke
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Oostrozebeke
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:55
Counting status:
  1 LOGGHE Peter 93            
  2 SPINNEWYN-SNEPPE Dominiek 31            
  3 TOURNOIJ Katty 38            
  4 DE WAELE Leo 27            
  5 DECANNIERE Martine 26            
  6 BARBARY Georg 29            
  7 SANDERS Johan 24            
  8 JAEGERS-DEMONIE Mireille 21            
  9 MALYSSE Kurt 75            
  10 VANDENABEELE Rik 26            
  11 DE WIEST Dorianne 30            
  12 MASQUELIN Angelique 23            
  13 COTTENIER Marc 24            
  14 DESENDER Johan 21            
  15 AMEELE Ann 30            
  16 BRUYNINCKX-VANDENHOUDT Agnes 24            
  1 BUYSSE Yves 30            
  2 VERSCHAETE Isa 19            
  3 VANHAVERBEKE Stijn 16            
  4 VEROUGSTRAETE-DESCHACHT Frieda 16            
  5 DERUYTER Andy 19            
  6 SINTUBIN Annie 21            
  7 ADANG Godelieve 18            
  8 BUYSE Filip 16            
  9 VANDENBERGHE Herman 21            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page