Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Ruiselede
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Ruiselede
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:56
Counting status:
  1 LOGGHE Peter 75            
  2 SPINNEWYN-SNEPPE Dominiek 37            
  3 TOURNOIJ Katty 31            
  4 DE WAELE Leo 26            
  5 DECANNIERE Martine 26            
  6 BARBARY Georg 32            
  7 SANDERS Johan 22            
  8 JAEGERS-DEMONIE Mireille 26            
  9 MALYSSE Kurt 24            
  10 VANDENABEELE Rik 25            
  11 DE WIEST Dorianne 21            
  12 MASQUELIN Angelique 24            
  13 COTTENIER Marc 23            
  14 DESENDER Johan 24            
  15 AMEELE Ann 23            
  16 BRUYNINCKX-VANDENHOUDT Agnes 23            
  1 BUYSSE Yves 22            
  2 VERSCHAETE Isa 16            
  3 VANHAVERBEKE Stijn 16            
  4 VEROUGSTRAETE-DESCHACHT Frieda 16            
  5 DERUYTER Andy 15            
  6 SINTUBIN Annie 21            
  7 ADANG Godelieve 17            
  8 BUYSE Filip 15            
  9 VANDENBERGHE Herman 22            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page