Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Ruiselede
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Ruiselede
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:56
Counting status:
  1 VANDE LANOTTE Johan 667            
  2 VANHESTE Ann 122            
  3 TOP Alain 59            
  4 VANLERBERGHE Jurgen 84            
  5 DE PAUW Annie 76            
  6 BEKAERT Simon 153            
  7 MOERMAN Bieke 79            
  8 NALLI Burak 57            
  9 VANDEGHINSTE Bauke 72            
  10 LAENENS Stefanie 59            
  11 DUHAMEL Frank 47            
  12 HENDRIKX Birgit 62            
  13 VERSTRINGE Vicky 67            
  14 ROOSE Patrick 40            
  15 LANSENS Patrick 46            
  16 SCHOTTE Tamara 88            
  1 LAMBRECHT Annick 71            
  2 CASIER Youro 27            
  3 VERMEULEN Kenneth 35            
  4 MERTENS Guy 26            
  5 ACKEIN Katy 35            
  6 CLAEYS Vicky 40            
  7 PRIEM Rik 41            
  8 GOUWY Deirdre 31            
  9 DE BLOCK Franky 35            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page