Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Tielt
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Tielt
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:57
Counting status:
  1 LOGGHE Peter 156            
  2 SPINNEWYN-SNEPPE Dominiek 55            
  3 TOURNOIJ Katty 57            
  4 DE WAELE Leo 37            
  5 DECANNIERE Martine 45            
  6 BARBARY Georg 51            
  7 SANDERS Johan 35            
  8 JAEGERS-DEMONIE Mireille 36            
  9 MALYSSE Kurt 41            
  10 VANDENABEELE Rik 36            
  11 DE WIEST Dorianne 35            
  12 MASQUELIN Angelique 41            
  13 COTTENIER Marc 28            
  14 DESENDER Johan 27            
  15 AMEELE Ann 35            
  16 BRUYNINCKX-VANDENHOUDT Agnes 35            
  1 BUYSSE Yves 32            
  2 VERSCHAETE Isa 27            
  3 VANHAVERBEKE Stijn 24            
  4 VEROUGSTRAETE-DESCHACHT Frieda 25            
  5 DERUYTER Andy 19            
  6 SINTUBIN Annie 21            
  7 ADANG Godelieve 22            
  8 BUYSE Filip 24            
  9 VANDENBERGHE Herman 31            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page