Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Nieuwpoort
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Nieuwpoort
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:58
Counting status:
  1 BOGAERT Hendrik 503            
  2 MUYLLE Nathalie 169            
  3 DESEYN Roel 142            
  4 DEMON Franky 78            
  5 DEPUYDT Christine 76            
  6 MYLLE Gerda 69            
  7 DESOMER Katrien 81            
  8 VERWILST Dirk 41            
  9 VANSTEENKISTE Ann 91            
  10 BYTTEBIER Vincent 44            
  11 DEWAELE Carine 60            
  12 HALEWYCK Bart 53            
  13 DEFRUYT Veronique 48            
  14 AUDENAERT Kristof 53            
  15 VANDROMME Loes 55            
  16 DE CLERCK Felix 95            
  1 SLEGERS Bercy 83            
  2 DESMET Mathieu 38            
  3 CASTELEYN An 71            
  4 DE LANGHE Piet 27            
  5 NEIRYNCK Jo 29            
  6 DE CLERCQ Marlies 40            
  7 AMPE-DURON Francine 105            
  8 LALEMAN Dirk 52            
  9 DECLERCQ Kris 49            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page