Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Huy
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Huy
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:07
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 1.332            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 306            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 492            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 232            
  5 WATHELET Damien 255            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 149            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 107            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 148            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 89            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 106            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 99            
  12 JODOCY Elly 93            
  13 ERLER Pierre 66            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 222            
  15 DRION Dominique 168            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 224            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 151            
  3 HALIN Cédric 97            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 87            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 88            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 89            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 119            
  8 DALEM Viviane 76            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 107            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page