Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Nandrin
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Nandrin
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:09
Counting status:
  1 GERKENS Muriel 314            
  2 PARENT Nicolas 142            
  3 SCHRÖDER Josiane 77            
  4 MEYER Herbert 48            
  5 CLOTUCHE Joanne 81            
  6 JAMART Hubert 57            
  7 TILMAN Charlotte 222            
  8 HALMES Nico 33            
  9 BALTHASART Anne Marie 79            
  10 VANSEVEREN Roland 34            
  11 SOYEUR Camille 64            
  12 CONTENT Matthieu 60            
  13 CARLENS Marie 61            
  14 RENARD Philippe 42            
  15 HEINDRICHS Bénédicte 95            
  1 CASTELAIN Pierre 61            
  2 SCHLITZ Sarah 81            
  3 RAVONE Jean-François 42            
  4 REGINSTER-BOUS Monique 54            
  5 DECHAMP Eric 36            
  6 EYCKMANS Gisèle 45            
  7 DEMEUSE Rodrigue 70            
  8 MOUKKAS Assia 40            
  9 MORAEL Jacky 157            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page