Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Nandrin
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Nandrin
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:09
Counting status:
  1 DEMEYER Willy 1.073            
  2 FERNANDEZ FERNANDEZ Julie 328            
  3 MATHOT Alain 656            
  4 FREDERIC André 196            
  5 LACROIX Christophe 1.042            
  6 DUBOIS Nathalie 233            
  7 SIMON Gil 126            
  8 FAGNANT Carine 186            
  9 CROCHET Pierre 989            
  10 OMARI MWAYUMA Marie-Jeanne 108            
  11 GOBLET Cécilia 173            
  12 DELLEUZE Catherine 181            
  13 JARFI Hind 97            
  14 HAPPART Grégory 146            
  15 DAERDEN Frédéric 754            
  1 MUSIN Linda 224            
  2 CHABOT Jacques 220            
  3 BEN ACHOUR Malik 85            
  4 ABAD-PERICK Myriam 91            
  5 GODDEVRIND Mélanie 137            
  6 HUMBLET Isabelle 196            
  7 BENVEGNA Grégory 85            
  8 COIR Nancy 119            
  9 KLENKENBERG Claude 130            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page