Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Nandrin
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Nandrin
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:09
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 1.042            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 387            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 365            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 149            
  5 WATHELET Damien 775            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 136            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 91            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 148            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 77            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 100            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 90            
  12 JODOCY Elly 82            
  13 ERLER Pierre 78            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 158            
  15 DRION Dominique 140            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 189            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 96            
  3 HALIN Cédric 70            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 78            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 69            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 78            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 53            
  8 DALEM Viviane 70            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 80            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page