Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Nandrin
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Nandrin
To results Printing
PTB-GO !  
 2014/06/06 14:08:09
Counting status:
  1 HEDEBOUW Raoul 433            
  2 MOSCUFO Nadia 100            
  3 ROBERT Damien 97            
  4 TUNA Barbara 63            
  5 FERRARA François 53            
  6 KRAMMISCH Muriel 66            
  7 KUMRAL Mustafa 39            
  8 BENHAMOU Nacera 40            
  9 ETIENNE Pierre 58            
  10 ARETS France 51            
  11 DE NONI Daniel 31            
  12 MOUSSET Jeannine 52            
  13 VOSSEN Germain 39            
  14 ANDRE Beatrice 50            
  15 BERGEN Marcel 47            
  1 BERNARD Alice 78            
  2 GOMEZ GARCIA Antonio 31            
  3 VANDAMME Lieve 24            
  4 LIRADELFO Julien 38            
  5 GERARD Annick 33            
  6 VAN CAUWENBERGHE Vincent 21            
  7 LACOMBLE Catherine 35            
  8 DEMYTTENAERE Rose 27            
  9 THOMAS Adrian 47            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page