Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Verlaine
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Verlaine
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:11
Counting status:
  1 DEMEYER Willy 397            
  2 FERNANDEZ FERNANDEZ Julie 122            
  3 MATHOT Alain 179            
  4 FREDERIC André 50            
  5 LACROIX Christophe 577            
  6 DUBOIS Nathalie 78            
  7 SIMON Gil 44            
  8 FAGNANT Carine 57            
  9 CROCHET Pierre 120            
  10 OMARI MWAYUMA Marie-Jeanne 42            
  11 GOBLET Cécilia 63            
  12 DELLEUZE Catherine 82            
  13 JARFI Hind 28            
  14 HAPPART Grégory 48            
  15 DAERDEN Frédéric 284            
  1 MUSIN Linda 124            
  2 CHABOT Jacques 213            
  3 BEN ACHOUR Malik 26            
  4 ABAD-PERICK Myriam 32            
  5 GODDEVRIND Mélanie 64            
  6 HUMBLET Isabelle 81            
  7 BENVEGNA Grégory 29            
  8 COIR Nancy 42            
  9 KLENKENBERG Claude 39            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page