Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Verlaine
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Verlaine
To results Printing
PTB-GO !  
 2014/06/06 14:08:11
Counting status:
  1 HEDEBOUW Raoul 136            
  2 MOSCUFO Nadia 40            
  3 ROBERT Damien 40            
  4 TUNA Barbara 40            
  5 FERRARA François 37            
  6 KRAMMISCH Muriel 28            
  7 KUMRAL Mustafa 19            
  8 BENHAMOU Nacera 20            
  9 ETIENNE Pierre 25            
  10 ARETS France 23            
  11 DE NONI Daniel 16            
  12 MOUSSET Jeannine 19            
  13 VOSSEN Germain 19            
  14 ANDRE Beatrice 20            
  15 BERGEN Marcel 17            
  1 BERNARD Alice 39            
  2 GOMEZ GARCIA Antonio 21            
  3 VANDAMME Lieve 12            
  4 LIRADELFO Julien 14            
  5 GERARD Annick 17            
  6 VAN CAUWENBERGHE Vincent 12            
  7 LACOMBLE Catherine 19            
  8 DEMYTTENAERE Rose 15            
  9 THOMAS Adrian 14            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page