Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Aywaille
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Aywaille
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:12
Counting status:
  1 BACQUELAINE Daniel 4.259            
  2 JADIN Kattrin 739            
  3 GOFFIN Philippe 724            
  4 FORET Gilles 1.365            
  5 CASSART-MAILLEUX Caroline 1.036            
  6 DENIS André 344            
  7 FRAIPONT Elisabeth 536            
  8 DELETTRE Sophie 405            
  9 DEWEZ Arnaud 384            
  10 TREVISAN Mélissa 368            
  11 DOUETTE Manu 286            
  12 D'HOSE Jenny 342            
  13 THOMASSEN Laurence 365            
  14 DE LAMINNE DE BEX Françoise 418            
  15 BREUWER Freddy 347            
  1 GUSTIN Luc 415            
  2 IKER Laura 1.440            
  3 BOURLET Maxime 393            
  4 WERTZ Aurélie 310            
  5 DELVAUX Luc 1.642            
  6 TOSI Katty 264            
  7 GILBERT Christian 1.189            
  8 MEURENS Jean-Claude 228            
  9 FIRQUET Katty 783            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page