Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Aywaille
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Aywaille
To results Printing
Parti Populaire  
 2014/06/06 14:08:13
Counting status:
  1 CARCACI Aldo 258            
  2 N'GUYEN Thi-Hong-Trang 75            
  3 CASTAGNA Angelo 52            
  4 SNYDERS Sabine 117            
  5 LAZZARETTI Renato 56            
  6 BOBON Véronique 86            
  7 LIESSE Eric 64            
  8 DI PRETORIO Madysson 46            
  9 CHOT Luc 57            
  10 MALOTEAUX Brigitte 56            
  11 RENARD Sébastien 68            
  12 CAPELLE Marianne 56            
  13 QUABRON René 61            
  14 BUNTINX Sophie 60            
  15 BERRENDORF Laetitia 63            
  1 RICHARD André 111            
  2 LOMBARDO Olivia 52            
  3 DERVIN Jonathan 41            
  4 MICHOTTE Marianne 56            
  5 PIRMOLIN Gérard 47            
  6 HIPNAROWICZ Andrée 36            
  7 BAJOT Henri 41            
  8 MATHIEU Marie-Claire 59            
  9 ROUSSEAU Patrice 48            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page