Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Fléron
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Fléron
To results Printing
PTB-GO !  
 2014/06/06 14:08:16
Counting status:
  1 HEDEBOUW Raoul 1.363            
  2 MOSCUFO Nadia 310            
  3 ROBERT Damien 271            
  4 TUNA Barbara 166            
  5 FERRARA François 156            
  6 KRAMMISCH Muriel 114            
  7 KUMRAL Mustafa 91            
  8 BENHAMOU Nacera 80            
  9 ETIENNE Pierre 136            
  10 ARETS France 117            
  11 DE NONI Daniel 70            
  12 MOUSSET Jeannine 90            
  13 VOSSEN Germain 70            
  14 ANDRE Beatrice 126            
  15 BERGEN Marcel 103            
  1 BERNARD Alice 289            
  2 GOMEZ GARCIA Antonio 109            
  3 VANDAMME Lieve 53            
  4 LIRADELFO Julien 82            
  5 GERARD Annick 64            
  6 VAN CAUWENBERGHE Vincent 58            
  7 LACOMBLE Catherine 83            
  8 DEMYTTENAERE Rose 58            
  9 THOMAS Adrian 125            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page