Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Liège
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Liège
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:20
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 4.225            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 1.342            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 1.397            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 391            
  5 WATHELET Damien 394            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 632            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 262            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 310            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 259            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 371            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 250            
  12 JODOCY Elly 197            
  13 ERLER Pierre 214            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 382            
  15 DRION Dominique 1.025            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 1.794            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 263            
  3 HALIN Cédric 185            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 434            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 307            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 351            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 302            
  8 DALEM Viviane 315            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 374            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page