Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Liège
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Liège
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:20
Counting status:
  1 BIESMANS Francis 73            
  2 IKETE BASUKU Nicky 26            
  3 BLAVIER Christian 42            
  4 SANTKIN Annick 15            
  5 DAPER Philippe 9            
  6 VANDERVOST Claudine 14            
  7 LANGE Jean-Marie 17            
  8 LIBIOUL Claire 17            
  9 DUPONT Ginette 14            
  10 CUYX Eric 12            
  11 SEGERS Jeanine 11            
  12 FURLAN Eléonore 18            
  13 COLOMBINI Loris 13            
  14 MEUNIER André 16            
  15 HENDERICKX Martine 13            
  1 REMACLE Claude 18            
  2 COLLARD Annie 13            
  3 HAYS Kevin 9            
  4 PUTZEYS Joëlle 10            
  5 FOUAT Michel 8            
  6 TROMME Anne 12            
  7 BONN Coralie 10            
  8 FRANCHIOLY Raymond 8            
  9 DEBY Carol 17            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page