Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Saint-Nicolas
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Saint-Nicolas
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:21
Counting status:
  1 GERKENS Muriel 443            
  2 PARENT Nicolas 99            
  3 SCHRÖDER Josiane 73            
  4 MEYER Herbert 49            
  5 CLOTUCHE Joanne 96            
  6 JAMART Hubert 52            
  7 TILMAN Charlotte 102            
  8 HALMES Nico 24            
  9 BALTHASART Anne Marie 67            
  10 VANSEVEREN Roland 28            
  11 SOYEUR Camille 75            
  12 CONTENT Matthieu 54            
  13 CARLENS Marie 74            
  14 RENARD Philippe 43            
  15 HEINDRICHS Bénédicte 115            
  1 CASTELAIN Pierre 93            
  2 SCHLITZ Sarah 110            
  3 RAVONE Jean-François 29            
  4 REGINSTER-BOUS Monique 40            
  5 DECHAMP Eric 36            
  6 EYCKMANS Gisèle 47            
  7 DEMEUSE Rodrigue 42            
  8 MOUKKAS Assia 55            
  9 MORAEL Jacky 112            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page