Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Seraing
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Seraing
To results Printing
PTB-GO !  
 2014/06/06 14:08:23
Counting status:
  1 HEDEBOUW Raoul 2.131            
  2 MOSCUFO Nadia 447            
  3 ROBERT Damien 944            
  4 TUNA Barbara 258            
  5 FERRARA François 266            
  6 KRAMMISCH Muriel 412            
  7 KUMRAL Mustafa 288            
  8 BENHAMOU Nacera 171            
  9 ETIENNE Pierre 185            
  10 ARETS France 130            
  11 DE NONI Daniel 97            
  12 MOUSSET Jeannine 141            
  13 VOSSEN Germain 104            
  14 ANDRE Beatrice 163            
  15 BERGEN Marcel 234            
  1 BERNARD Alice 569            
  2 GOMEZ GARCIA Antonio 211            
  3 VANDAMME Lieve 103            
  4 LIRADELFO Julien 137            
  5 GERARD Annick 125            
  6 VAN CAUWENBERGHE Vincent 101            
  7 LACOMBLE Catherine 135            
  8 DEMYTTENAERE Rose 99            
  9 THOMAS Adrian 207            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page