Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Aubel
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Aubel
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:08:28
Counting status:
  1 GERKENS Muriel 164            
  2 PARENT Nicolas 68            
  3 SCHRÖDER Josiane 77            
  4 MEYER Herbert 98            
  5 CLOTUCHE Joanne 60            
  6 JAMART Hubert 48            
  7 TILMAN Charlotte 61            
  8 HALMES Nico 41            
  9 BALTHASART Anne Marie 52            
  10 VANSEVEREN Roland 42            
  11 SOYEUR Camille 86            
  12 CONTENT Matthieu 52            
  13 CARLENS Marie 65            
  14 RENARD Philippe 48            
  15 HEINDRICHS Bénédicte 64            
  1 CASTELAIN Pierre 36            
  2 SCHLITZ Sarah 45            
  3 RAVONE Jean-François 30            
  4 REGINSTER-BOUS Monique 35            
  5 DECHAMP Eric 32            
  6 EYCKMANS Gisèle 36            
  7 DEMEUSE Rodrigue 29            
  8 MOUKKAS Assia 38            
  9 MORAEL Jacky 50            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page