Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Aubel
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Aubel
To results Printing
PTB-GO !  
 2014/06/06 14:08:29
Counting status:
  1 HEDEBOUW Raoul 53            
  2 MOSCUFO Nadia 25            
  3 ROBERT Damien 20            
  4 TUNA Barbara 17            
  5 FERRARA François 12            
  6 KRAMMISCH Muriel 14            
  7 KUMRAL Mustafa 9            
  8 BENHAMOU Nacera 8            
  9 ETIENNE Pierre 12            
  10 ARETS France 9            
  11 DE NONI Daniel 9            
  12 MOUSSET Jeannine 10            
  13 VOSSEN Germain 8            
  14 ANDRE Beatrice 14            
  15 BERGEN Marcel 15            
  1 BERNARD Alice 18            
  2 GOMEZ GARCIA Antonio 9            
  3 VANDAMME Lieve 10            
  4 LIRADELFO Julien 6            
  5 GERARD Annick 9            
  6 VAN CAUWENBERGHE Vincent 6            
  7 LACOMBLE Catherine 9            
  8 DEMYTTENAERE Rose 9            
  9 THOMAS Adrian 8            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page